Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Donald R. Hardaway Jr., CPA

Don@HawCPAs.com (661) 631-1099

Oscar I. Axume, CPA

Oscar@HawCPAs.com (661) 328-1815

Ken A. Weir, CPA

Ken@HawCPAs.com (661) 323-1514

Vivienne Littlejohn, Office Administrator

Viv@HawCPAs.com (661) 631-1099

Yesy Axume, Assistant Administrator

Yesy@HawCPAs.com (661) 328-1815

Vicki Hendson, Administrator/Bookkeeper

Vicki@HawCPAs.com (661) 323-1514

Alex Tijerina, Accounting Supervisor

Alex@HawCPAs.com (661) 328-1815

William R. Ramsey, CPA, CFP

Bill@HawCPAs.com (661) 631-1099

Tammy Tackett, Staff Accountant

Tammy@HawCPAs.com (661) 323-1514

Karen Mathis, Staff Accountant

Karen@HawCPAs.com (661) 631-1099

Fernando Fermin, CPA

Fernando@HawCPAs.com (661) 328-1815

Gaby Zandate, Accounting Assistant

Gaby@HawCPAs.com (661) 328-1815

Angela Istre, Accounting Assistant

Angela@HawCPAs.com (661) 328-1815