Skip to content

Our Team

Donald R. Hardaway Jr., CPA

Email: Don@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 631-1099

Oscar I. Axume, CPA

Email: Oscar@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Ken A. Weir, CPA

Email: Ken@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 323-1514

Vivienne Littlejohn, Office Administrator

Email: Viv@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 631-1099

Grisel Martinez, Assistant Administrator

Email: Grisel@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Vicki Hendson, Administrator/Bookkeeper

Email: Vicki@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 323-1514

William R. Ramsey, CPA, CFP

Email: Bill@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 631-1099

Fernando Fermin, CPA
Accounting Supervisor

Email: Fernando@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Stephanie Fonseca, Staff Accountant

Email: Stephanie@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 631-1099

Valerie Vazquez, Accounting Assistant

Email: Valerie@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Grace Rogers, Accounting Assistant

Email: Grace@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Edith Bravo, Accounting Assistant

Email: Edith@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815


Esteban Reyes, Staff Accountant

Email: Esteban@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Marielly Martin, Staff Accountant


Brenda Chavez, Staff Accountant

Gaby Zandate, Accounting Assistant

Email: Gaby@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Yuliana Chavez, Payroll Specialist

Email: Yuliana@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815

Efren Zandate, Accounting Intern

Email: Efren@HawCPAs.com
Phone: (661) 328-1815
We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...
Intuit Certified ProAdvisor - Quickbooks
Member of AICPA
CalCPA Member
Send Us Files Using SafeSend
Sure Payroll Login
Hardaway Axume Weir CPAs, LLP BBB Business Review

© Hardaway Axume Weir CPAs, LLP 2021